Audio Books Podcasts

Just World Books Podcasts show

Just World Books PodcastsJoin Now to Follow

Just World Books was established in 2010 as a small, independent publishing house with the aim of expanding the range of public discourse on foreign affairs. Just World Books publishes the writing of established and emerging authors turning out the best thinking on key foreign policy issues impacting peoples lives, from the Mideast peace process to the rise of China. Keywords: International Affairs, World Politics, Middle East, Peace, Justice, Defense, Security, Foreign Policy, Palestine, Israel, Afghanistan, War, Defense, Bloggers, Publishing, Books, Authors, Chas Freeman, Laila El-Haddad, Josh Foust, Registan.net, Politics, Opinion

By Helena Cobban

Suspense Radio show

Suspense RadioJoin Now to Follow

Your insider source for everything that is suspense / thriller / mystery and horror. Live author interviews from today's bestselling authors and much, much more await you in Suspense Radio LIVE! New shows every Tuesday and Friday at 6:00 pm pacific time.

By Suspense Radio

The Return of the Orange Virgin show

The Return of the Orange VirginJoin Now to Follow

The Fata Morgana was not expected to kill her lover. Still, the idea was not unattractive. It was just one of those thoughts that came to one. Like checking under the bed to see if life had coalesced from the dust balls, or “when my nose itches someone is thinking of me.” The Return of the Orange Virgin: a serial novel first published online. All 30 chapters uploaded as podcasts a chapter a month from 2010 through 2011.

By Rob Hunter

Audiolibros  Espanol's Podcast show

Audiolibros Espanol's PodcastJoin Now to Follow

Los mejores audiocontenidos, hechos históricos, biografías de personajes y análisis de literatura.

By Audiolibros Espanol

Jeff Lane Audio Books show

Jeff Lane Audio BooksJoin Now to Follow

A supernatural thriller with action and suspense, podcast weekly and read by the author Jeff Lane. Jim Hunt, is an average 18 year old college student... or he would like to be. He dreams of a door and an important secret about who or what he is lies behind that door; a secret he doesn't want to let out. During a trip home for Christmas break, he is confronted by his destiny, but will he follow the path that his old teacher Park would like him too? Or will he walk away to live out a normal life? Find out by downloading the weekly podcast. Described as Stephen King meets X-men or Star Wars meets Jason Bourne, this podiobook will appeal to fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Anne Rice, Scott Sigler, Mark Yoshimoto Nemcoff, Harry Potter or the Twilight series.

By Jeff Lane

The Nervous Breakdown show

The Nervous BreakdownJoin Now to Follow

The Nervous Breakdown features the work of published and emerging authors and poets from around the world.

ShadowCast Audio Anthology show

ShadowCast Audio AnthologyJoin Now to Follow

The ShadowCast Audio Anthology is a dark fiction podcast. We feature Authors you know, and Authors you'll never forget. Each week you'll get our regular fiction as well as additional material from Shadowcast Audiobooks. Our first Podiobook presentation is Eyes and Knives by Pete Malicki. Pete is offering signed copies of the book to listeners at a reduced rate. Subscribe to the podcast. Listen in, and if you like what you hear Tell your friends, support the author and buy the book. The best way to ensure you'll continue to get great content for free is to show big publishing these guys know what they're doing, and they CAN sell books. Our short fiction runs the gamut from intense monster filled horror, to dark, introspective, psychological thrillers. Regardless of your specific taste we have something to wet your palette. If it's dark fiction you're looking for remember "ShadowCast Audio: Where all your dreams and Nightmares can come true."

By Jason Warden

Vicis Interimo: 30 Minutes to Kill show

Vicis Interimo: 30 Minutes to KillJoin Now to Follow

Vicis Interimo; 30 minutes to kill What lies in the spaces between and what invisible lines tie things together? If you have 30 minutes to kill let me help! A brief podcast review about a ‘horror’ movie, books and other and other junk. I only plan to ever have 5 podcast up at any given time so if you are new to the podcast be sure to download the old podcast FIRST before the are pulled down. If you love H.P Lovecraft, Stephen King, Dean Koonts and Clive Barker, download to my podcast. If you will watch any movie as long as it has a good story, download to my podcast. If you enjoy philosophy, magic, religion, myth, download to my podcast. Miskatonic Shirts www.bagend.biz/01cafepress.htm

By Vicis Interimo: Time to Kill (Podcast)

19 Nocturne Boulevard show

19 Nocturne BoulevardJoin Now to Follow

Award-winning anthology series of audio dramas, in the realm of the strange, speculative, and supernatural. Some episodes include more mature content, but have warning labels.

By Julie Hoverson

VocalBillity - the Voice of one crying in the Bewilderness(tm) show

VocalBillity - the Voice of one crying in the Bewilderness(tm)Join Now to Follow

VocalBillity is the Voice of Bill Elliott. Bill is a born-again, yielded, devoted servant and follower of our Lord Jesus Christ, whose “heartbeat” is to glorify Him in his personal, family, ministry and leadership roles and in his relationships with others.