Audio Books Podcasts

DUAL Poetry Podcast show

DUAL Poetry PodcastJoin Now to Follow

The Poetry Translation Centre is dedicated to translating contemporary poetry from Africa, Asia and Latin America. Every week we bring you a new poem podcast from one of the world's best loved poets in both the original language and English translation. To find out more about our work, please visit our website www.poetrytranslation.org. The Poetry Translation Centre is funded by Arts Council England.

By The Poetry Translation Centre

New Fiction Writers show

New Fiction WritersJoin Now to Follow

The NewFictionWriters Podcast brings you great new short stories by some of todays best new writers.

By New Fiction Writers

Just World Books Podcasts show

Just World Books PodcastsJoin Now to Follow

Just World Books was established in 2010 as a small, independent publishing house with the aim of expanding the range of public discourse on foreign affairs. Just World Books publishes the writing of established and emerging authors turning out the best thinking on key foreign policy issues impacting peoples lives, from the Mideast peace process to the rise of China. Keywords: International Affairs, World Politics, Middle East, Peace, Justice, Defense, Security, Foreign Policy, Palestine, Israel, Afghanistan, War, Defense, Bloggers, Publishing, Books, Authors, Chas Freeman, Laila El-Haddad, Josh Foust, Registan.net, Politics, Opinion

By Helena Cobban

Suspense Radio show

Suspense RadioJoin Now to Follow

Your insider source for everything that is suspense / thriller / mystery and horror. Live author interviews from today's bestselling authors and much, much more await you in Suspense Radio LIVE! New shows every Tuesday and Friday at 6:00 pm pacific time.

By Suspense Radio

The Return of the Orange Virgin show

The Return of the Orange VirginJoin Now to Follow

The Fata Morgana was not expected to kill her lover. Still, the idea was not unattractive. It was just one of those thoughts that came to one. Like checking under the bed to see if life had coalesced from the dust balls, or “when my nose itches someone is thinking of me.” The Return of the Orange Virgin: a serial novel first published online. All 30 chapters uploaded as podcasts a chapter a month from 2010 through 2011.

By Rob Hunter

Audiolibros  Espanol's Podcast show

Audiolibros Espanol's PodcastJoin Now to Follow

Los mejores audiocontenidos, hechos históricos, biografías de personajes y análisis de literatura.

By Audiolibros Espanol

Jeff Lane Audio Books show

Jeff Lane Audio BooksJoin Now to Follow

A supernatural thriller with action and suspense, podcast weekly and read by the author Jeff Lane. Jim Hunt, is an average 18 year old college student... or he would like to be. He dreams of a door and an important secret about who or what he is lies behind that door; a secret he doesn't want to let out. During a trip home for Christmas break, he is confronted by his destiny, but will he follow the path that his old teacher Park would like him too? Or will he walk away to live out a normal life? Find out by downloading the weekly podcast. Described as Stephen King meets X-men or Star Wars meets Jason Bourne, this podiobook will appeal to fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Anne Rice, Scott Sigler, Mark Yoshimoto Nemcoff, Harry Potter or the Twilight series.

By Jeff Lane

The Nervous Breakdown show

The Nervous BreakdownJoin Now to Follow

The Nervous Breakdown features the work of published and emerging authors and poets from around the world.

Vicis Interimo: 30 Minutes to Kill show

Vicis Interimo: 30 Minutes to KillJoin Now to Follow

Vicis Interimo; 30 minutes to kill What lies in the spaces between and what invisible lines tie things together? If you have 30 minutes to kill let me help! A brief podcast review about a ‘horror’ movie, books and other and other junk. I only plan to ever have 5 podcast up at any given time so if you are new to the podcast be sure to download the old podcast FIRST before the are pulled down. If you love H.P Lovecraft, Stephen King, Dean Koonts and Clive Barker, download to my podcast. If you will watch any movie as long as it has a good story, download to my podcast. If you enjoy philosophy, magic, religion, myth, download to my podcast. Miskatonic Shirts www.bagend.biz/01cafepress.htm

By Vicis Interimo: Time to Kill (Podcast)

19 Nocturne Boulevard show

19 Nocturne BoulevardJoin Now to Follow

Award-winning anthology series of audio dramas, in the realm of the strange, speculative, and supernatural. Some episodes include more mature content, but have warning labels.

By Julie Hoverson