Pastor…Please bring ‘‘em back!!! Episode - 4




Coffee With The Missionary  show

Summary: In a life, and a world of livestreams, let me explain the importance of podcast. Living in a 3rd world country with very limited data, and infrastructure, podcast are very important for those of us still wanting to hear a word from home occasionally! (Daily) Check out some of my frequently listened to podcast! Cornerstone Pentecostal Church https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/cornerstone-pentecostal-church-spokane/id1585251548 Tree of Life Church https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/tree-of-life-church-joel-urshan/id265539378 Apostolic Voice With Ryan French https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/apostolic-voice-with-ryan-french/id1532834384 Mastermind Leadership https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/mastermind-leadership-podcast/id1583817453 The Kenny Chessor Podcast https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-kenny-chessor-podcast/id1549785794 Bethlehem Church https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/bethlehem-church/id1479702532 Mayor of Mayhem Pastor Mark Bishop https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/mayor-of-mayhem/id1583878250 ALJC Menistry Men of Honor podcast https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/aljc-menistry-men-of-honor-podcast/id1518517912 Cut it Straight With Pastor NS Whitely https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/cut-it-straight/id1218113750 Way Of Life Church!!! The problem was my connectivity! https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/way-of-life-church/id999999654 --- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. <a href="https://anchor.fm/app">https://anchor.fm/app</a> --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/ryan-marshall4/message Support this podcast: <a href="https://anchor.fm/ryan-marshall4/support" rel="payment">https://anchor.fm/ryan-marshall4/support</a>