The Checkout: January 12, 2010

The Checkout - Show Podcast show

Summary: The Checkout interviews all eight recipients of the 2010 National Endowment for the Arts Jazz Masters Award. Vibraphonist Bobby Hutcherson, arranger Bill Holman, pianist Kenny Barron, and philosopher-king, Dr. Yusef Lateef. Part two of a two week series. Hosted by WBGO's Josh Jackson.