Silicon Slopes Town Hall 3/25/20

Silicon Slopes show

Summary: Participants in today's Town Hall include: Clint Betts, Executive Director, Silicon Slopes Angela Dunn, State Epidemiologist, Utah Department of Health Utah State Senate President Stuart Adams Natalie Gochnour, Director, Kem C. Gardner Policy Institute at the University of Utah Derek Kitchen, Utah State Senator Mark Johnson, Mayor of Lehi Mark Newman, CEO, Nomi Health Michael Good CEO University of Utah Health Jeremy Andrus, CEO, Traeger Grills