JeffMix podcasts show

Summary: Thanks to all of the artists, labels and reps for giving permission to be included in this month’s JeffMix! To find out more and purchase their music, visit Tracklist :: JeffMix2015.11 1. Motel Beds "4 AM" 2. FVC "Walking" 3. Jimi Tents "Landslide" 4. Jacuzzi Boys "Happy Damage" 5. Jimi Charles Moody "Death Row" 6. Fast Romantics "Julia" 7. Arizona "People Crying Every Night" 8. Radkey "Glore" 9. Dressy Bessy "Lady Liberty" 10. Bossie "There Will Be Time" 11. Brooke Annibale "Remind Me" 12. Whitney "No Matter Where We Go" 13. Cruels "Give It Up (ft. Salt Ashes)" 14. Tracks "Moonlight" 15. Yvette "I Don't Need Anything From Anybody"