JeffMix podcasts show

Summary: Thanks to all of the artists, labels and reps for giving permission to be included in this month’s JeffMix! To find out more and purchase their music, visit Tracklist :: JeffMix2014.04 1. Raury "God's Whisper" 2. Hollow & Akimbo "The One Who Has To Carry You Home" 3. Odesza "Sun Models (ft. Madelyn Grant)" 4. Polterghost "Brain Freeze" 5. LIZ "Turn Around" 6. Fryars "On Yr Own Pt.2" 7. Bully "Brainfreeze" 8. Benny Nice "Dawnin' (ft. Matty Rico & Haille)" 9. Steve Benjamins "Unsung Love Songs" 10. Beau Williams "I'll Be Home Soon" 11. Bear Hands "Bone Digger" 12. DZ Deathrays "Gina Works At Hearts" 13. Darius "Hot Hands" 14. Grubs "Dec 15th" 15. Ricky Eat Acid "In my dreams we're almost touching"