Trance Reaction-035


Summary: Seems like time flies when you're having fun or not these days, however January  was full of exciting new releases from the end of 2012 and the new material all of the major artists are releasing for the beginning of 2013. ASOT 600 is finally here and what better way to celebrate than with a dedicated track from Armin and Markus Schulz, the amazing Classic by Michael Cassette given the remix treatment by Allende, Solarstone delighting us with PURE trance, and last but not least Store and Forward releasing yet another amazing track that makes me go "Bananas"!! [Click Here to Download] Tracklist Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora - Waiting For The Night (Original Extended Mix) Mike Koglin Vs 7 Skies- Vision (Original Mix) Damian Wasse-Into the Love (Club Mix) Steve Brian & Cressida-Casablanca Michael Cassette-David (Allende Remix) Trance Reaction Classic Kyau & Albert- All  Your Colours (Original Mix) Ost & Meyer- Here We Go Audien- Wayfarer Store & Forward- Bananas Trance Reaction Favorite Dennis Sheperd feat. Molly Bancroft - Silence (Steve Brian Remix) Ilan Bluestone- Sinai (Original Mix) Markus Schulz & Armin Van Buuren- The Expedition (A State of Trance 600 Theme) Solarstone Feat Clare Stagg- Jewel(Pure Mix) Guiseppe Ottaviani- Earthbeat (Original Mix) Alex Wackii - Ode to Felix Ben Nicky- Gemini (Original Mix) Mark Pledger- A New World (Original Mix) Aly & Fila vs. John O'Callaghan- Vapourize (Original Mix)