Ars Leonardocast show

Ars Leonardocast

Summary: Unscripted interviews conducted on location with Leonardo collaborators as well as creators in the arts, sciences and technology. Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/ars-leocast/support

Join Now to Subscribe to this Podcast

Podcasts:

 Tactile Tech Style | File Type: audio/x-m4a | Duration: 649

We spoke with Dutch fashion and textile designer Hellen van Rees about some of her cross-disciplinary projects on display at Ars Electronica! Guest: Hellen van Rees Cohost: Dawn Faelnar Textile Reflexes: https://www.hellenvanrees.com/projects/textile-reflexes-posture-coach Breathing Trainer: https://www.hellenvanrees.com/projects/textile-reflexes-breathing-trainer Other projects: https://www.hellenvanrees.com/projects TEDxZwolle Talk - Artisanal Intelligence: https://youtu.be/VYq5s6MBaEE  --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/ars-leocast/support

 ROBOpod: Part 2 – Raising Technology | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 3049

The second of two robot-themed episodes! *beep bloop murp* Guests: Sarah Petkus – https://twitter.com/spetku + Mark J. Koch – https://twitter.com/markjkoch  Cohost: Dawn Faelnar Setting: Café Gerberei – http://www.gerberei.co.at The Work of Sarah Petkus: http://zoness.com NoodleFeet: http://gravityroad.zoness.com/noodlefeet Gravity Road webcomic: http://gravityroad.zoness.com/comic/happy-hour-begins Sarah's Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/spetku Mark's Tindie: https://www.tindie.com/stores/maehem Hackaday: https://hackaday.io/superconference All Creatures Welcome: https://sandratrostel.de/projects/acw Electronicos Fantasticos: http://electronicosfantasticos.com --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/ars-leocast/support

 ROBOpod: Part 1 – Eccentric Electric | File Type: audio/x-m4a | Duration: 753

The first of two robot-themed episodes! *beep bloop murp* Guests: Maarten Lamers, Peter van der Putten, Sana Yamaguchi, Parvin Farahzadeh, and Fay Patsara bots like you: https://sites.google.com/view/botslikeyou HEXX: https://heyhexx.com/ --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/ars-leocast/support

 Happy Birthday, Leonardo! | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 1849

For Leonardo's 50th birthday, I chat with longtime collaborators of the international society for the arts, sciences and technology, almost sing happy birthday, and definitely miss out on cake. Guests: Christa Sommerer, Herbert W. Franke, Victoria Vesna, Tamiko Thiel, Pier Luigi Capucci, Pau Alsina, and Jadwiga Charzynska Leonardo SLAM at Ars Electronica: http://www.interface.ufg.ac.at/leonardo-slam/ Noise Aquarium: http://noiseaquarium.com/ Manifest.AR: http://manifest-ar.art/ Unexpected Growth: http://tamikothiel.com/unexpectedgrowth/ Noema: https://noemalab.eu art*science: https://artscience.online Artnodes: https://artnodes.uoc.edu/ CSW Łaźnia: http://www.laznia.pl/ --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/ars-leocast/support

Comments

Login or signup comment.